Organization Drawers in 2017

Hello, blogging world.
It’s been quite awhile. Yesterday my husband asked me if I was still writing on my blog, and to be honest, it’s been months. He said that it seemed like I used to really enjoy doing it. And I do! But I needed a break; I’ve had this site for more than three years now, and while I’ve learned a lot, taking time off was the best for me.
I’m excited to be back and hope you enjoy the upcoming posts!

My little family moved into a new home, and there have been a chorus of chaotic boxes all over. If anyone knows me, they know that I’m obsessed with organization trinkets. As we get new furniture, I’m on the hunt for ways to make our space as tidy and presentable as possible. Today my focus has been on drawer organizers. Items like belts and underwear can be difficult to contain in an orderly fashion. These products should help!

1. Honeycomb Drawer Organizer
In a picture in the comments, one reviewer said that the organizer looks more like diamonds than honeycomb patterns. The repeating pattern is pretty though and perfect for smaller pieces of clothing. Find this organizer here.
whitmore

2. Fence Drawer Organizer
The organizer looks like tiny fences! Major heart eyes.  Find these here.
fences

3. Foldable Storage Box 
Canvas is the perfect material for organizers because they are so easy to clean. This set is cute and reasonably priced.
foldable-storage-box

4. Fabric Dresser Drawer Storage Organizer
The color gray here is so pretty. There is a set of two fabric with five compartments and can be used in drawers, shelves, closets, cabinets, or countertops. Gotta love versatility. There are other choices here.
fabric-dresser-drawer-storage-organizer

5. Sock Organizer Box for Drawers
This last option is perfect for socks!  The deeper pockets are ideal for larger items. Color choices include blue, tan, green, and pink (shown here).
socks

 

 

Leave a Reply

