Music by: Jed Whedon
Lyrics by: Maurissa Tancharoen, Jed Whedon, and Joss Whedon
Performed by: Neil Patrick Harris and Felicia Day
Guitar by: Nick Gusikoff

Almost one year ago, I came across this odd titled film in Netflix called “Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog.” In case you have not seen it, I don’t want to give it away. But it’s on YouTube now, and it’s only about a half hour long. The first time I watched it, I did not know how to respond to the ending; however, the lyrics and songs were stuck in my head for a long time after that.

Yesterday I may or may not have watched this again, becoming obsessed—once again.

This is one of my favorite songs from it, but they are all really great. 🙂

I hope you have a beautiful day!  ❤

xoxo,

the bbb blogger

Tuesday Tunes: Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog “My Eyes”

13 thoughts on “Tuesday Tunes: Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog “My Eyes”

  1. I saw this about two or more years ago, also discovered on Netflix. It is great. Having no knowledge of the back story, I researched it online. An interesting story on why and how it was made. Also, after viewing it, you will probably have increased respect for all those involved!

Leave a Reply

