2 0 0 0

2000 followers! 🙂 🙂 🙂 And in less than 6 months. I’m completely blown away. Like in total shock. Like. . . WHAT?!?!? (That totally sounds like a teenage girl. haha. . . But it’s true!)

This is definitely fireworks worthy!

Thank you so much. I never thought this would ever happen, never imagined anyone would care to read what I had to write, never had any idea that so many people would be interested in writing such thoughtful and incredible comments. Please continue to give me feedback. All of your encouragement is inspiring to me!

I look forward to meeting new followers and reading what you have to say, as well.

Thank you all for the support!!!    ❤

2 0 0 0

15 thoughts on “2 0 0 0

  1. Wow, that’s a lot of followers! Congrats! I’ve only had my blog for like 6 months and have nearly 60 followers, which I am incredibly grateful for, but I’m wondering if you want to share some tips for reaching more readers. If you want to check out my blog and tell me what I could be doing better, I would really appreciate it. 🙂 Thanks!

    • That’s fantastic! Numbers and labels don’t matter.
      But I would love to review your blog! However, right now it says it is blocked. Do you know why? Apparently, only a limited number of viewers can check out your blog (maybe a password is required or special access)?

Leave a Reply

