Desert Island…

These are spontaneous choices. There are seriously so many books. I love books… if you couldn’t tell already. Books are necessities in my life. Here are some 5 books that I couldn’t live without:

Unknown-10

1. Brit Lit Anthology

A little bit of everything.

41etW4jaVJL._SL500_SS100_

2. Scriptures

Obvious reasons.

Unknown-9

3. The Great Brain

Amazing children’s book that is for adults, too.

reading_jane_eyre-293x307
4. Jane Eyre
Love this Bronte sis.
Unknown-11
5. People
This is a child’s book. This book is also for adults. It’s BEAUTIFUL, FANTASTIC, INCREDIBLE. Just read it.
P.S.
Let’s be real. I would want a secret-passageway-timeturner-Beauty-and-the-Beast-library-style-access-portal so I could read books all the time. A Kindle could work, too.
N E C E S S I T I E S

4 thoughts on “N E C E S S I T I E S

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  2. I love that you only brought books. That’s what I wanted to do, but then I always take things literally, so I only had two books in my list. I like your list, especially the first two choices!

Leave a Reply

